Andres Velasquez.

Gerente General.

Correo: av@castordata.com.co 

Contactar

Yuli Gúzman.

Ejecutiva Ventas Digitales.

Correo: yuli.guzman@castordata.com.co 

Contactar

Rosa Guillén.

Ejecutiva de Ventas Digitales.

Correo: distribuidor@castordata.com.co

Contactar

Mayerly Meche.

Ejecutiva Comercial..

Correo: mayerly.meche@castordata.com.co 

Contacta

 

Mercela Diaz.

Ejecutiva Comercial.

Correo: marcela.diaz@castordata.com.co

Contactar

Monica Bedoya.

Ejecutiva Comercial.

Correo: monica.bedoya@castordata.com.co

Contactar

Paola Herrera.

Ejecutiva Comercial.

Correo: paola.herrera@castordata.com.co

Contactar

Jimmy Samaca.

Ejecutivo Comercial.

Correo: jimmy.samaca@castordata.com.co

Contactar

Michael Herrera.

Ejecutivo Comercial.

Correo: ventaslocal2@castordata.com.co

Contactar   .   .

Alexander Parra.

Ejecutivo Comercial.

Correo: alexander.parra@castordata.com.co

Contactar

Javier Cruz.

Ejecutivo Comercial.

Correo: javier.diaz@castordata.com.co

Contactar

Odoo • Image and Text